Personale

Bacchio Giorgio
Laboratorio di Prototipazione Scientifica
giorgio.bacchio@unipv.it
tel. 0382/987259 – 0382/984128


Caserio Alessandro
Laboratorio di Prototipazione Scientifica
alessandro.caserio@unipv.it
tel. 0382/987407


Castelli Riccardo
Laboratorio di Prototipazione Scientifica
riccardo.castelli@unipv.it
tel. 0382/987557


Grassi Damiano
Laboratorio di Prototipazione Scientifica
grassi@unipv.it
tel.  0382/987332 – 984128 – 987259 – 987557


Quaroni Riccardo
Laboratorio di Prototipazione Scientifica
riccardo.quaroni@unipv.it
tel. 0382/987259 – 0382/984128


Romano Emanuele
Laboratorio di Prototipazione Scientifica
emanuele.romano@unipv.it
tel. 0382/987641